Board of Trustees

Ronald S. Rolfe (Co-Chair)

Retired Partner

Cravath, Swaine & Moore, LLP

Leslie Schine (Co-Chair)

Myles B. Amend

Associate Head for Advancement 
Trinity School 

Richard Bilotti


Lisette Camilo '90


NYC Department of Citywide Administrative Services 


Mark M. Castillo

Chief Marketing Officer 

IBC Shell Packaging 


Richard F. Conway

Managing Member

Lampe, Conway & Co. LLC


Zach Craun

COOKFOX Architects

Brother Lawrence Goyette, FSC

Christian Brothers


Thomas M. Kelly, Ph.D. 

Head of School

Horace Mann School


Lawrence G. Kemp


Michael C. Kempner

Co-Founder and Managing Partner

KS Capital Partners

Kenneth R. Marks

Linda Mattrella

Associate General Counsel

Verizon Communications Inc.

​​Asha Muldro '89

Deputy General Counsel

Guidepost Solutions 

Bonnie Oliva-Porter ’96

Global Operations Director



Carlo Portes ’91

Director, High Yield Trading

CarVal Investors

Dr. Michael Schmerin


Ava Seave


Quantum Media

Alexander Sloane

Andrew P. Solomon

Of Counsel

Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

Nicole Souffront 


Steven Tejada ’89

Director of Upper School

Maret School


Jonathan D. Thier


Cahill Gordon & Reindel LLC

Peter J. Valenti III

Ex Officio:

Brother Brian Carty, FSC 

Founder and President Emeritus 

Angel R. Gonzalez Ph.D. ‘99

Head of School

Raymond J. McGuire